Covid 19 Lockdown 2 Services

Covid 19 lockdown wave 2 and our operations.

As restrictions increase throughout England, Wales and Scotland our priority remains unchanged. The Government has specifically stated that critical Construction, Manufacturing and Infrastructure sectors and their supply chains remain open. We are doing everything possible to keep our colleagues safe and keep our customers’ businesses safe.

Our full branch network is open. Our flexible delivery services remain unchanged. Our collection services remain available following the process outlined below, all designed to limit footfall and proximity to others and keep you and us as safe as we can in line with Government recommendations over the period of the lockdown.

COLLECTIONS

We have Covid Safe collections services throughout our branch network. All collections will need to be pre-booked with your chosen branch one hour before they are required. Your local branch quick contact information can be found at the bottom of this post.

CONFIRMATION

To make sure we can process your collection quickly and to make sure we stow your load safely our team will need to confirm what vehicle type you have.

UPON ARRIVAL

As you can understand we have had to make small changes to our onsite process. There are a few steps to follow (outlined below). Our team will signpost your through the collections service and our processes will make sure you remain safe and get your products quickly.

REMAIN IN YOUR CAB

Upon arriving at the branch please remain in your cab. It’s important that we minimise the number of active people on our sites and a member of our team will see you and give further instruction.

YOUR GOODS WILL BE READY & WAITING

Our operations team will have already picked your goods and put them in a signposted, safe collection area.

LOADING OF YOUR GOODS

We’ll wrap and load your products onto your vehicle using mechanical loading processes.

Any goods that cannot be mechanically loaded will need self loading. In this instance please ensure you send sufficient labour with the vehicle to do this safely. In order to respect social distancing, we will be unable to assist you in manual loading so please do not ask our teams to put themselves or yourself/your teams at risk.

Our teams will be able to advise on which products may require self loading based on the vehicle type you use.

HAPPY YOU HAVE EVERYTHING

Once goods are loaded, customer name will be printed on the ticket

BRANCH QUICK CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact your local branch by email or telephone by using their quick contact information below. Alternatively visit our branch page for addresses and more information here.

JCF Scotland & North East

JCF Bellshill

E: bellshill@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01698 740 741


JCF Carlisle

E: carlisle@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01228 536 401


JCF Dundee

E: dundee@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01382 458 989


JCF Durham

E: durham@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0141 882 6045


JCF Glasgow

E: glasgow@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0141 882 6045

 

JCF North

JCF Doncaster

E: doncaster@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01302 323 595


JCF Erdington

E: erdington@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0121 384 3953


JCF Loughborough

E: loughborough@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0150 927 7750


JCF Leeds

E: leeds@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0113 271 4998


JCF Oldham

E: oldham@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0161 621 4000


JCF Wednesbury

E: wednesbury@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0121 505 5361


JCF Widnes

E: widnes@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0151 424 4571

JCF South East

JCF Canterbury

E: canterbury@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0122 793 6895


JCF Croydon

E: croydon@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0203 973 5313


JCF Erith

E: erith@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01322 349 111


JCF Ipswich

E: ipswich@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01473 714 222


JCF Kings Lynn

E: kingslynn@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01553 776 666


JCF Norwich

E: norwich@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01603 630 055


JCF St. Neots

E: stneots@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01480 406 123

JCF South West

JCF Bridgwater

E: bridgwater@civilsandutilities.com
T: 0127 842 2636


JCF Cardiff

E: cardiff@civilsandutilities.com
T: 02920 481 551


JCF Newton Abbot

E: newtonabbot@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01626 833 844


JCF Newton Abbot (Frazer)

E: frazernewtonabbot@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01626 331 444


JCF Tewkesbury

E: tewkesbury@civilsandutilities.com
T: 01684 294 484

 

CONTACT US NOW

Fill out the form below and we’ll make sure that your enquiry is sent to the right team that can best help deal with your request.